Term Times – Bolton School (2019-20)

Autumn Term (75 days for staff, 74 for pupils)

Term Begins               Monday 02 September 2019

TRAINING DAY       Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term                    Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Term Ends                  Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term (56 days for staff, 53 for pupils)

TRAINING DAY       Friday 03 January 2020

TRAINING DAY       Monday 06 January 2020

Term Begins               Tuesday 07 January 2020

Half term                     Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends                  Thursday 26 March 2020

TRAINING DAY       Friday 27 March 2020

 

Summer Term (69 days for staff, 63 for pupils)

Term Begins               Tuesday 14 April 2020

Bank Holiday              Monday 04 May 2020

Bank Holiday              Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term                    Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends                  Friday 17 July 2020

TRAINING DAY       Monday 20 July 2020

TRAINING DAY       Tuesday 21 July 2020

TRAINING DAY       Monday 24 August – Thursday 27 August 2020

 

 

Please note – If you wish to take your child out of school during term time you must provide a written request to Kaylie Crompton, Head of School who will assess current attendance, attainment and any other contributing factors and respond with authorisation for the absence within 4 weeks of the request.

 

Download Term Times