Term Times – Merseyside School (2019-20)

Autumn Term          73 Days Pupils, 76 Days Staff    

Training Days         Monday 02 and Tuesday 03 September 2019

Term Begins             Wednesday 04 September 2019

Training Day            Monday 28 October 2019

Half Term                   Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 01 November 2019

Term Ends                 Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term            58 Days Pupils, 61 Staff

Training Days         Monday 06 and Tuesday 07 January 2020

Term Begins             Wednesday 08 January 2020

Training Day            Monday 17 February 2020*

Half Term                   Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends                 Friday 03 April 2020

 

Summer Term         59 Days Pupils, 63 Staff

Term Begins             Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Holiday      Monday 04 May 2020

Half Term                   Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Training Day             Friday 29 May 2020

Term Begins             Monday 1 June 2020

Term Ends                 Friday 17 July 2020

Training Days         Monday 20, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 July 2020

Download Term Times



Birtenshaw lawyer details
Birtenshaw Accreditations
Birtenshaw Supporters